West Ealing Bowls and Social Club




Club Management



Ken Hodgson, Robert Wilsher, Robin Innes



As of Annual General Meetings held in October 2017 the Management Committees of the Club are shown below.


General Purposes Committee 2017/2018 Bowls Section Committee 2017/2018
PresidentRobin InnesClub CaptainBill Fletcher (non-playing)
Vice PresidentBob WilsherClub Vice Captaintba
SecretaryNorma HowlandBowls SecretarySue Butcher
Assistant SecretaryRomily Hunt (28/4/2018)Assistant Bowls SecretaryGlynis Hillier
TreasurerKen HodgsonFixtures SecretaryDave Ayton
Committee MembersSteve HiggsClub Competition SecretaryRob Green
 Bev WilsherGreen KeeperPaul Cater
 John HoweCommittee MembersPeter Howland
Bar SecretaryPeter Howland Duncan Slaughter
Bar CommitteeDavid Godfrey Jennie Fox

Bowls Section 'ex-officio' Positions

AuditorsCarol DunnAd Finem SecretaryBob Wilsher
 Colin DunnMBA DelegatesDave Ayton/Ann Barrett
 E & D Delegatetba
L & SCBA DelegateRobin Innes
R & BL Delegatetba
Team SelectorsPaul Cater/Barry Wheeler
Press OfficerRob Green
Bowls Teas OrganiserSue Butcher/Ann Barrett

Life Members and Honorary Life Members

Honorary Life President

W J Fletcher


Current Life Members

Mrs A Barrett

Mr R Burton

Mrs C Dunn

Mr K J Hodgson


Current Honorary Life Members

Mrs M Hodgson

Mrs Y Burton

Mr C Dunn


Former Life Members

Mr W C Barrett

Mr G S F Davis

Mr H R Harris

Mr J Holliday

Mr C Nabarro

Mr W J Scrivens

Mr E G Sussex

Mr H Young

Mr K Young

Mr C Freeth

Mr C Wilcox

Mr H Croxford


This page updated on 28/04/2018 22:50