West Ealing Bowls and Social Club

Main Index

Club Management



Ken Hodgson, Robert Wilsher, Robin Innes



As of Annual General Meetings held in October 2018 the Management Structure of the Club are shown below.


General Purposes Committee 2018/2019 Bowls Section 2018/2019
PresidentBob WilsherClub CaptainPaul Wisher
Vice PresidentPaul CaterClub Vice CaptainPeter Howland
SecretaryNorma HowlandBowls SecretarySue Butcher
Assistant SecretarySteve HiggsAssistant Bowls SecretaryGlynis Hillier
TreasurerKen HodgsonFixtures SecretaryBill Fletcher/Mags Hodgson
Committee MembersJohn HoweClub Competition SecretaryRob Green
Dave CarterGreen KeeperPaul Cater
Ann Barrett (from 21/2/2019)Committee MembersBarry Wheeler
Bar SecretaryPeter HowlandDuncan Slaughter
Bar CommitteeDavid GodfreyNorma Howland
AuditorsCarol Dunn

Bowls Section 'ex-officio' Positions

Colin DunnAd Finem SecretaryBob Wilsher
 MBA DelegatesDave Carter
E & D Delegatetba
L & SCBA DelegateRobin Innes
R & BL DelegateMichael Entract
Team SelectorsBarry Wheeler
Press OfficerRob Green
Bowls Teas OrganiserNorma Howland

Life Members and Honorary Life Members

Honorary Life President

W J Fletcher


Current Life Members

Mrs A Barrett

Mr R Burton

Mrs C Dunn

Mr K J Hodgson


Current Honorary Life Members

Mrs M Hodgson

Mr C Dunn


Former Life Members

Mr W C Barrett

Mr G S F Davis

Mr H R Harris

Mr J Holliday

Mr C Nabarro

Mr W J Scrivens

Mr E G Sussex

Mr H Young

Mr K Young

Mr C Freeth

Mr C Wilcox

Mr H Croxford


This page updated on 11/03/2019 00:45